Engr. (Tech.) Afolabi Gbenga Ayobami
Senior Technologist IIEngr. (Tech.) Afolabi Gbenga Ayobami
Engr. (Tech.) Adeyeye Kole Vincent
Senior Technologist IIIEngr. (Tech.) Adeyeye Kole Vincent
Engr. (Tech.) Moses Kayode
Technologist IIEngr. (Tech.) Moses Kayode
Engr. (Tech.) Ogbodor Christopher Ikechukwu
Technologist IIEngr. (Tech.) Ogbodor Christopher Ikechukwu
Mr (Tech.) Ariba Segun
Technologist IIIMr (Tech.) Ariba Segun
Engr. (Tech.) James Gabriel Ameh
Senior Technologist IIIEngr. (Tech.) James Gabriel Ameh
Engr. (Tech) Oyedeji Odetola
Senior Technologist IIIEngr. (Tech) Oyedeji Odetola
Engr. (Tech) Olomo Omolabake Racheal
Senior Technologist IIIEngr. (Tech) Olomo Omolabake Racheal
Engr. (Tech.) Temitope Olusanya
Technologist IIEngr. (Tech.) Temitope Olusanya
Mrs. (Tech.) Olajumoke Peju West
Technologist IIIMrs. (Tech.) Olajumoke Peju West
Engr. (Tech.) Michael Ademola Daramola
Senior Technologist IIIEngr. (Tech.) Michael Ademola Daramola
Engr. (Tech.) Oyekunle Titus Odeyola
Technologist IIEngr. (Tech.) Oyekunle Titus Odeyola
Engr. (Tech.) Owosho Yetunde Olajumoke
Technologist IIEngr. (Tech.) Owosho Yetunde Olajumoke
Engr. (Tech.) Dereks S. Ajakaiye
Senior Technologist IIIEngr. (Tech.) Dereks S. Ajakaiye
Miss. (Tech.) Chinedu Chidinma Jennifer
Technologist IIIMiss. (Tech.) Chinedu Chidinma Jennifer

Connect with us

Km. 10 Idiroko Road, Canaan Land, Ota, Ogun State

  • dummy+(234) 9023956407

  • dummy+(234) 8054116422



Enter your email and we'll send you more information